Shows

Friday 3.2.18     The Range Music runs from 9:00-12:30. Very special guests Mortal Combine, with Teddy Keaton who will be opening the show.

Saturday 3.3.18     Wintersquabee Music Festival 7-8pm. 4 day music event at the Stonecat Cafe in Hector. Music begins on Thursday evening and runs through Sunday afternoon.

Saturday 4.28.18    Ransom Steele Tavern  FREE Music runs from 8-12am. The Darts will be opening for regional band Last Call.

Friday 5.4.18    The Silverline Taproom FREE Music runs from 8-11pm.

Saturday 5.12.18    Two Goats  FREE Music runs from 8-11pm.

Saturday 5.19.18    Cottage Hotel  FREE Music runs from 9:00-12:00. Darts play from 9-10, opening for Teddy Keaton.

Saturday 6.16.18    Trumansburg Porchfest FREE Music runs from 1-5pm. Darts play from 1-2pm at 11 South St., on the famous Kaplan Porch.

Saturday 7.28.18    Americana Vineyards  FREE Music, time TBD.

Saturday 8.4.18    Rockland Music Festival  Music runs from noon-10pm.

Sunday 8.26.18     Wagners Vineyards and Brew Pub FREE Music runs from 1-4pm.

Saturday 9.15.18     Myer Farm Distillers FREE Join us for the anniversary party for the most excellent distiller in the Finger Lakes! Music runs from 1-4pm.