Shows

Friday 3.1.19    Wintersquabee Music Festival 11-midnight. 3 day music event at the Stonecat Cafe in Hector. Music begins on Friday evening and runs through Sunday afternoon. We’ll be the ‘late show’ on Friday, but the best evening of music, so stop out for good food, drinks and excellent music.

Friday 5.3.18    Two Goats  FREE Music runs from 8-11pm.

Saturday 5.18.19    Ransom Steele Tavern  FREE Darts will play from 8:00pm-9:30. The Darts will be opening for the talented Beard of Bees!

Saturday 5.25.19    Cottage Hotel  FREE Music runs from 9:00-12:00.

Friday 5.31.19    Americana Vineyards  FREE Music, time 6:00-8:00pm.

Saturday 6.8.19     Abeline FREE Music runs from 9:30pm-1:00am. Rochester’s oldest rock n’ roll lounge! Will be a fun show with special guest Mortal Combine, and opener Teddy Keaton.

Saturday 6.15.19    Trumansburg Porchfest FREE Music runs from 1-5pm. Darts play from 1-2pm at 11 South St., on the famous Kaplan Porch.

Saturday 6.22.19    CyberCafe West FREE Music runs from 9:00pm-Midnight. With special guest Mortal Combine.

Friday 7.12.19    Silverline Taproom  FREE Music, time 8:00-11:00pm.

Saturday 7.13.19    Americana Vineyards  FREE Music, time 6:00-8:00pm.

Saturday 8.3.19    Rockland Music Festival  Music runs from noon-10pm.

Saturday 9.21.19     Myer Farm Distillers FREE Join us for the anniversary party for the most excellent distiller in the Finger Lakes! Music runs from 1-4pm.

Sunday 9.22.19     Ithaca Porchfest FREE The Darts are returning for our 4th Porchfest. We’ll be at 112 West Marshall St., in Ithaca. Times to be determined soon!

Saturday 9.28.19    Aurora Ale & Lager Co. FREE Darts return to one of our favorite breweries to play from 5-7pm. Stop by to check out this wonderful spot on East side of Cayuga lake near Long Point State Park, with amazing brews!